• call button

 PRIESTS AND CONTACTS 

REGIONAL HOUSE

Rev. Fr. Mark Odion, MSP                    Regional Superior
Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church
6 Knowle Close, Brixton
London SW9 0TQ Tel: 02072742367
Email:  m.odion@mspfathers.co.uk

 

DIOCESE OF CLIFTON

Rev. Fr. Francis Ezennia, MSP        Parish Priest
Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church, Lawrence Weston, and St. Bernard’s Catholic Church, Shirehampton Bristol
The Presbytery
12 Kings Weston Lane
Lawrence Weston
Bristol
BS11 0QU
Tel/Fax: 01179823380
Email:    f.ezennia@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Francis Eyo, MSP            Parish Priest
SS Luke and Teresa Catholic Church
South Street, Wincanton
Somerset, BA9 9DH
Tel: 01963 34408
Email: f.eyo@mspfathers.co.uk
 

ARCHDIOCESE OF SOUTHWARK

Rev. Fr. Samuel Alabi, MSP            Parish Priest/House Rector
Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church
6 Knowle Close, Brixton
Brixton, London
SW9 0TQ
Tel: 02072742367
Email:    s.alabi@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Jude Iroh, MSP            Assistant Priest
Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church
6 Knowle Close, Brixton
Brixton, London
SW9 0TQ
Tel: 02072742367
Email: j.iroh@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Charles Egbon, MSP            Director of Mission Development
Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church
6 Knowle Close, Brixton
Brixton, London
SW9 0TQ
Tel: 02072742367
Email: c.egbon@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Pius Duke, MSP            Assistant Priest
St Bede's Catholic Church
58 Thornton Road
Clapham Park, London
SW12 0LF
Tel: 020 8674 3704
Email:    p.duke@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Vincent Omokpakpo, MSP        Parochial Administrator
St. Paul’s Roman Catholic Church
46 Huntingfield Road, Meopham
DA13 0EZ
Tel/Fax: 01474814627
Email: v.omokpakpo@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Cosmas Ikirodah, MSP        Parish Priest
Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Church
131 Deptford High Street
Deptford, London
SE8 4NS
Tel/Fax: 02086922011
Email:    c.ikirodah@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Moses Amune, MSP            Parish Priest
St John the Evangelist Catholic Church
192 Parrock Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1EN
Tel: 01474 352 415, Fax: 01474 334 228
Email: m.amune@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Francis Olaseni, MSP        Parish Priest/Hospital Chaplain
St Agatha Catholic Church
1 Wyndham Road
Kingston-Upon-Thames
KT2 5JR
Tel: 02085464633
Email: f.olaseni@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Peter Akor, MSP            Assistant Priest/ Hospital Chaplain
St Agatha Catholic Church
1 Wyndham Road
Kingston-Upon-Thames
KT2 5JR
Tel: 02085464633
Email:    p.akor@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Michael Faneye MSP        Parish Priest
St. Francis de Sales and St. Gertrude Catholic Church
26 Larkhall Lane, Stockwell
London, SW4 6SP
Tel: 02076221621
Email:    m.faneye@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Uduak Abara MSP            Parish Priest
Annunciation and St Augustine Catholic Church
88 Beckenham Hill Road
London, SE6 3PU
Tel/Fax: 020 8695 1092
Email: u.abara@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Raymond Joe Abuga, MSP        Parish Priest
St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic Church
81 Evelina Road Nunhead
London, SE15 3HL
Tel: 02076393724
Email: r.abuga@mspfathers.co.uk


Rev. Fr. Addison Okpeh, MSP        Parish Priest
Our Lady of Mount Carmel & St Joseph Catholic Church
8A Battersea Park Road
Wandsworth, London
SW8 4FE
Tel: 020 7622 4282
Email: a.okpeh@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Donatus Anosike, MSP        Parish Priest
St Thomas More Catholic Church
More Park, Lucks Hill
West Malling, Kent
ME19 6HN
Tel: 01732 843302
Email:    d.anosike@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Livinus Onyebuchi, MSP        Parish Priest
Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Church
3 The Hill Northfleet
Northfleet, Gravesend
Kent
DA11 9ES
Tel: 01474 533689
E-mail: l.onyebuchi@mspfathers.co.uk
 

SABBATICAL

Rev. Fr. James Asuva Yakubu, MSP        Assistant Priest
Our Lady of Reparation Catholic Church
(St. Mary's)
70 Wellesley Road
West Croydon
CR0 2AR
Tel: 020 8688 1857
E-mail: jamesmsp@yahoo.com

 

DIOCESE OF LEEDS

Rev. Fr. Patrick Akekpe Ebito, MSP        Parochial Administrator
St Columba’s Presbytery
229 Tong Street
Dudley Hill, Bradford
West Yorkshire, BD4 9PY
Tel: 01274 682284
Email: p.akekpe@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Festus Ejiofor, MSP            Assistant Priest
Mary the Mother of God Parish
54 St Paul's Avenue
Bradford, BD6 1ST
Tel: 01274 677992
Email: f.ejiofor@mspfathers.co.uk
 

ARCHDIOCESE OF WESTMINSTER

Rev. Fr. Gerald Onyejuluwa, MSP        Parish Priest
The Most Precious Blood & St. Edmund Catholic Church
115 Hertford Road, Edmonton
N9 7EN
Tel: 02088036631, Fax: 02083456495
Email: g.onyejuluwa@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Noel Ugoagwu, MSP        Assistant Priest
The Most Precious Blood & St. Edmund Catholic Church
115 Hertford Road
Edmonton, London
N9 7EN
Tel: 02088036631, Fax: 02083456495
Email: n.ugoagwu@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Agbor Fredrick Isek, MSP        Parish Priest
St Peter’s Catholic Church
Bishop's Rise
Hatfield, Hertfordshire
AL10 9HN
Tel: 01707262121
Email a.isek@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Innocent Odiaka, MSP        Assistant Priest
St Peter’s Catholic Church
Bishop's Rise,
Hatfield, Hertfordshire
AL10 9HN
Tel: 01707262121
Email:    i.odiaka@mspfathers.co.uk
 

DIOCESE OF WREXHAM, (NORTH WALES)

Rev. Fr. Innocent Abonyi, MSP        Parish Priest            
Our Lady Star of the Sea Catholic Church
35 Lloyd Street, Llandudno
LL30 2YA
Tel: 01492860546
Email: i.abonyi@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Franklin Ebuka Umekachikelu, MSP    Parish Priest
The Most Holy Family Catholic Church Llandudno Junction
(Serving the parish of Conwy, Llanfairfechan and Llanrwst)
The Presbytery
1 Victoria Drive
Llandudno Junction
LL31 9NU
Conwy
Tel: 01492 583048
Email: e.umekachikelu@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Francis Ayogu, MSP            Parish Priest
Holy Redeemer and St. Joseph Catholic Church
Pwllheli, LL53 5AR
Tel. 01758612331
Email: f.ayogu@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Anthony Chike Nnamah, MSP        Parish Priest
Our Lady of Assumption Catholic Church
119 Wellington Road
Rhyl, Denbighshire
LL18 1LE
Tel: 01745353395
Email: a.nnamah@mspfathers.co.uk
 

DIOCESE OF PORTSMOUTH

Rev. Fr. Henry Nkop, MSP            Parish Priest
St Theresa's of the Child Jesus Catholic Church
20 Beaumont Road
Totton in Southampton
Hampshire, SO40 3AL
Tel: 02380862270
Email: h.nkop@mspfathers.co.uk

Our Lady of the Assumption and
St Edward the Confessor Catholic Church
14 Empress Road
Lyndhurst, Hampshire
SO43 7AE
 

DIOCESE OF LANCASTER

Rev. Fr. Samuel Ofia, MSP            Parish Priest
St John Paul II Catholic Church, Preston:
The Sacred Heart Presbytery
44 Beech Grove, Ashton-on Ribble
Preston, PR2 1DU
Tel: 01772 726674
Email: s.ofia@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. Paul Dadson, MSP            Parish Priest
Our Lady and St Patrick, Maryport
with Our Lady of Assumption Silloth and
St Cuthbert, Wigton
The Presbytery
Kirkby Street
Maryport, Cumbria
CA15 6EX
Tel: 01900814826
Email: p.dadson@mspfathers.co.uk
 

ARCHDIOCESE OF BIRMINGHAM

Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Ogunnaike, MSP        Parish Priest/Hospital Chaplain
St Anthony of Padua Catholic Church
115 Headley Way
Headington, Oxford
Oxfordshire, OX3 7SS
Tel: 01865762964
Email: e.ogunnaike@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr Anthony Bassey MSP        Hospital Chaplain/Assistant Priest
St Anthony of Padua Catholic Church
115 Headley Way
Headington, Oxford
Oxfordshire, OX3 7SS
Tel: 01865762964
Email: a.bassey@mspfathers.co.uk
 

DIOCESE OF ARUNDEL AND BRIGHTON

Rev. Fr Boniface Akpoigbe, MSP        Parish Priest
The Presbytery
St Catherine's Catholic Church
44 Beach Road, Littlehampton
BN17 5JH
Tel: 01903 731171
Email: b.akpoigbe@mspfathers.co.uk

St. Joseph's Catholic Church
Station Road
Rustington, West Sussex
BN16 3BE
 

DIOCESE OF DUNKELD

Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Adindu, MSP        Parish Priest
St Bride’s Catholic Church
Rie-Achan Road
Pitlochry
PH16 5AL
Tel: 01796 472174
Email: e.adindu@mspfathers.co.uk

 

ARGYLL AND THE ISLE DIOCESE

Rev. Fr. Joseph Udoh, MSP            Parish Priest
The Presbytery St Mun's Catholic Church
Brecklet, Ballachulish
PH49 4JG
Tel: 01855 811203
Email: j.udoh@mspfathers.co.uk

Our Lady of the Angels Catholic Church
Mingarry, Acharacle
PH36 4JX
Tel: 01967 431251

Rev. Fr. Walter Ezenwosu, MSP        Parish Priest
St John the Evangelist Catholic Church
St. Johns Road
Caol, Fort William
Highland, Scotland
PH33 7PR
Tel: 01397 700622
E-mail: w.ezenwosu@mspfathers.co.uk

St. Mary & St. Finnan Catholic Church
A830, Glenfinnan
PH37 4LT
Tel: 01397 702174
 

DIOCESE OF SALFORD

Rev. Fr. Augustine Franklin, MSP        Parish Priest/Hospital Chaplain
Our Lady and St Joseph Catholic Church
St Joseph's presbytery
Mary St, Heywood
Lancashire, OL10 1EG
Tel: 01706 369777
Email: a.franklin@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. John Okeme, MSP            Hospital Chaplain/Assistant Priest
Our Lady and St Joseph Catholic Church
St Joseph's presbytery
Mary St, Heywood
Lancashire, OL10 1EG
Tel: 01706 369777
Email: j.okeme@mspfathers.co.uk
 

ARCHDIOCESE OF LIVERPOOL

Rev. Fr. Francis Agada, MSP            Parish Priest
St Peter and St Paul Catholic Church
Apostle's Way
Towerhill, Kirkby,
Liverpool, L33 1UX
Tel: 01515465310
Email: f.agada@mspfathers.co.uk

Rev. Fr. William Egedegbe, MSP        Parish Priest
St Mary Mother of God Catholic Church,
Kennelwood Avenue,
Northwood, Kirkby,
Liverpool, L33 6UF
Tel: 01515486509
Email: w.egedegbe@mspfathers.co.uk