×

×

 PRIESTS AND CONTACTS 

REGIONAL HOUSE

Rev. Fr. Mark Odion, MSP                                                                Regional Superior

Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church

6 Knowle Close, Brixton

London SW9 0TQ

Tel: 02072742367

Email: m.odion@mspfathers.co.uk

 

DIOCESE OF CLIFTON

Rev. Fr. Francis Ezennia, MSP                                                          Parish Priest

Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church, Lawrence Weston,

and St. Bernard’s Catholic Church, Shirehampton Bristol

The Presbytery

12 Kings Weston Lane

Lawrence Weston

Bristol

BS11 0QU

Tel/Fax: 01179823380

Email: f.ezennia@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Michael Faneye MSP                                                           Parish Priest

The English Martyrs Caholic Church

2 East Street

Chard, Somerset

Ta20 1EP

Tel: 01460 62197

Email: m.faneye@mspfathers.co.uk

 

ARCHDIOCESE OF SOUTHWARK

Rev. Fr. Samuel Alabi, MSP                                                              Parish Priest/House Rector

Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church

6 Knowle Close, Brixton

London SW9 0TQ

Tel: 02072742367

Email: s.alabi@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Vincent Omokpakpo, MSP                                                  Parochial Administrator

St. Paul’s Roman Catholic Church

46 Huntingfield Road, Meopham

DA13 0EZ

Tel/Fax: 01474814627

Email: v.omokpakpo@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Cosmas Ikirodah, MSP                                                         Parish Priest

Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Church

131 Deptford High Street

Deptford, London

SE8 4NS

Tel/Fax: 02086922011

Email: c.ikirodah@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Moses Amune, MSP                                                             Parish Priest

St John the Evangelist Catholic Church

192 Parrock Street

Gravesend

DA12 1EN

Tel. 01474 352 415, Fax: 01474 334 228

Email: m.amune@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Francis Olaseni, MSP                                                           Parish Priest/Hospital Chaplain

St Agatha Catholic Church

1 Wyndham Road

Kingston-Upon-Thames

KT2 5JR

Tel: 02085464633

Email: f.olaseni@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Eugene Terngohol Lugah, MSP                                           Assistant Priest/Hospital Chaplain

St Agatha Catholic Church

1 Wyndham Road

Kingston-Upon-Thames

KT2 5JR

Tel: 02085464633

Email: e.lugah@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Donatus Anosike, MSP                                                        Parish Priest

St. Francis de Sales and St Gertrude Catholic Church

26 Larkhall Lane

Stockwell

London

SW4 6SP

Tel: 02076221621

Email: d.anosike@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Uduak Abara MSP                                                                Parish Priest

Annunciation and St Augustine Catholic Church

88 Beckenham Hill Road

London

SE6 3PU

Tel/Fax: 020 8695 1092

Email: u.abara@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Raymond Joe Abuga, MSP                                                  Parish Priest

St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic Church

81 Evelina Road Nunhead

London

SE15 3HL

Tel: 02076393724

Email: r.abuga@mspfathers.co.uk

 

DIOCESE OF LEEDS

Rev. Fr. Patrick Akekpe Ebito, MSP                                                 Parish Priest

St Columba’s Presbytery

229 Tong Street

Dudley Hill

Bradford

West Yorkshire

BD4 9PY

Tel: 01274 682284

Email: p.akekpe@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Jude Iroh, MSP                                                                     Parochial Administrator

Our Lady Of Kirkstall

52 Otley Old Road

Leeds

LS16 6HW

Tel: 0113 2678257

Email: j.iroh@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Festus Ejiofor, MSP                                                             Assistant Priest

Our Lady Of Kirkstall

52 Otley Old Road

Leeds

LS16 6HW

Tel: 0113 2678257

Email: f.ejiofor@mspfathers.co.uk

 

ARCHDIOCESE OF WESTMINSTER

Rev. Fr. Noel Ugoagwu, MSP                                                            Parish Priest

The Most Precious Blood & St. Edmund Catholic Church

115 Hertford Road, Edmonton

N9 7EN

Tel: 02088036631, Fax: 02083456495

Email: n.ugoagwu@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Walter Ezenwosu, MSP                                                        Assistant Priest

The Most Precious Blood & St. Edmund Catholic Church

115 Hertford Road, Edmonton

N9 7EN

Tel: 02088036631, Fax: 02083456495

E-mail: w.ezenwosu@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Agbor Fredrick Isek, MSP                                                   Parish Priest

St Peter’s Catholic Church

Bishop's Rise

Hatfield

Hertfordshire

AL10 9HN

Tel: 01707262121

Email a.isek@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev Fr. Francis Agada, MSP                                                              Assistant Priest

St Peter’s Catholic Church

Bishop's Rise

Hatfield

Hertfordshire

AL10 9HN

Tel: 01707262121

Email: f.agada@mspfathers.co.uk

 

DIOCESE OF WREXHAM, (NORTH WALES)

Rev. Fr. Innocent Abonyi, MSP                                                         Parish Priest           

Our Lady Star of the Sea Catholic Church

35 Lloyd Street

Llandudno

LL30 2YA

Tel: 01492860546

Email: i.abonyi@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Franklin Ebuka Umekachikelu, MSP                                   Parish Priest

The Most Holy Family Catholic Church

Bryn Eglwys

Llandudno Junction

(Serving the parish of Conwy, Llanfairfechan and Llanrwst)

The Presbytery

1 Victoria Drive

Llandudno Junction

LL31 9NU

Conwy

Tel: 01492 583048

Email: e.umekachikelu@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Francis Ayogu, MSP                                                            Parish Priest

Holy Redeemer and St. Joseph Catholic Church

Pwllheli.

LL53 5AR

Tel. 01758612331

Email: f.ayogu@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Anthony Chike Nnamah, MSP                                             Parish Priest

Our Lady of Assumption Catholic Church

119 Wellington Road

Rhyl.

Denbighshire

LL18 1LE

Tel: 01745353395

Email: a.nnamah@mspfathers.co.uk

 

DIOCESE OF PORTSMOUTH

Rev. Fr. Gerald Onyejuluwa, MSP                                                    Parish Priest

St Theresa's of the Child Jesus Catholic Church

20 Beaumont Road

Totton in Southampton

Hampshire

SO40 3AL

Tel: 02380862270

Email: g.onyejuluwa@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Our Lady of the Assumption and St Edward the Confessor Catholic Church

14 Empress Road

Lyndhurst

Hampshire

SO43 7AE

 

DIOCESE OF LANCASTER

Rev. Fr. Samuel Ofia, MSP                                                                Parish Priest

St John Paul II Catholic Church, Preston:

The Sacred Heart Presbytery

44 Beech Grove

Ashton-on Ribble

Preston, PR2 1DU

Tel: 01772 726674

Email: s.ofia@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Paul Dadson, MSP                                                                Parish Priest

Our Lady and St Patrick, Maryport

with Our Lady of Assumption Silloth and St Cuthbert, Wigton

The Presbytery

Kirkby Street

Maryport

Cumbria

CA15 6EX

Tel: 01900814826

Email: p.dadson@mspfathers.co.uk

 

ARCHDIOCESE OF BIRMINGHAM

Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Ogunnaike, MSP                                                 Parish Priest/Hospital Chaplain

St Anthony of Padua Catholic Church

115 Headley Way

Headington, Oxford

Oxfordshire

OX3 7SS

Tel: 01865762964

Email: e.ogunnaike@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. Mark Odion MSP                                                                 Hospital Chaplain

St Anthony of Padua Catholic Church

115 Headley Way

Headington, Oxford

Oxfordshire

OX3 7SS

Tel: 01865762964

Email: m.odion@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr. John Okeme, MSP

Archdiocese of Birmingham

Email: j.okeme@mspfathers.co.uk

 

DIOCESE OF ARUNDEL AND BRIGHTON

Rev. Fr Boniface Akpoigbe, MSP                                                      Parish Priest

The Presbytery

St Catherine's Catholic Church

44 Beach Road

Littlehampton

BN17 5JH

Tel: 01903 731171

Email: b.akpoigbe@mspfathers.co.uk

 

St. Joseph's Catholic Church

Station Road

Rustington

West Sussex

BN16 3BE

 

DIOCESE OF DUNKELD

Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Adindu, MSP                                                      Parish Priest

St Bride’s Catholic Church

Rie-Achan Road

Pitlochry

PH16 5AL

Tel: 01796 472174

Email: e.adindu@mspfathers.co.uk

 

ARGYLL AND THE ISLE DIOCESE

Rev. Fr. Henry Nkop, MSP                                                                Parish Administrator

St. Margaret's Catholic church

Argyll Street,

Lochgilphead

PA31 8NE

Tel: 01546602380.

Email: h.nkop@mspfathers.co.uk

 

DIOCESE OF SALFORD

Rev. Fr. Augustine Franklin, MSP                                                     Parish Priest

Our Lady and St Joseph Catholic Church

St Joseph's presbytery

Mary St, Heywood

Lancashire

OL10 1EG

Tel: 01706 369777

Email: a.franklin@mspfathers.co.uk

 

Rev. Fr Anthony Bassey MSP                                                            Assistant Priest/Hospital Chaplain

Our Lady and St Joseph Catholic Church

St Joseph's presbytery

Mary St, Heywood

Lancashire

OL10 1EG

Tel: 01706 369777

Email: a.bassey@mspfathers.co.uk